Rollin In Style!!!

Yesterday I posted a letter to Harvie about her Attention to Detail and I shared a photo of her trip to the grocery store in her cute outfit. Since then I have discovered even more photos and videos that my wife had that I was unaware of. So for your enjoyment, here they are.  

  This drink was not as good as she made it out to be.

  

 This grocery cart was actually Harvie’s first Christmas gift this past year from her future uncle JonBoy. He gave it to her early because he was shipped out for Marine Boot Camp at the beginning of December. If you are the praying type, keep him in your prayers.

 
 She was really strutting her stuff that day. I can’t believe how big she is getting!

 

Leave a Reply

